K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP

Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘Fuji The Sound‘ extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki.

With production assistance from K1 De Ultimate, Mystro and Femi Leye.

See “Fuji The Sound“ EP tracklist below;K1 De Ultimate Fuji the Sound EP

  1. Awade
  2. Extended Play
  3. Majo Nisho
  4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey)
  5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni)
  6. Adé Orí Òkin

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Published on 21 Aug 2020 / in Blog


Please login to comment
Next up
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant ads and job listings. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of our Products and Services, including our Network, is subject to these policies and terms.
Got it